top of page

Coming soon (for real this time ;))

I wrote my first test blog post about the release of my new novel waaaay back on June 5th. At that point my co-author and myself had every intention of releasing within the next month (our novel has been finished since then). Of course, life (aka summer) happened and writing fell to the wayside. Now we actually have a concrete date for the release of 'Stripped' book 1 in our Port Fling romance series, for September 4th. I think its fitting that it coincides with the beginning of the school year. Time to get motivated and start working on book 2 again! Stay tuned, I will add our Amazon link as soon as its available. In the meantime, feel free to check out my facebook page (link on homepage) as well as the website of my co-author, Carol Kinnee:

https://www.carolkinnee.com/

bottom of page